Latest Products http://www.forumenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:32:30 +0530 en-us http://www.forumenterprises.co.in 2:4 DI Chloro Phenoxy Acetic Acid http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/2-4-di-chloro-phenoxy-acetic-acid.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/2-4-di-chloro-phenoxy-acetic-acid.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2,4-Dichlorophenoxyacetic acid (usually known as 2,4-D) is one of the most widely used herbicides in the world. It is often used in laboratories for plant research and as a supplement in plant cell culture  media such as MS medium. The company shares glorious credentials as an eminent supplier of 2,4-D and offers the best deals. We offer 2,4-D in various packaging like 1Kg, 10Kg, 25Kg, etc. Glycolic Acid http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/glycolic-acid.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/glycolic-acid.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Glycolic acid is used in the textile industry as a dyeing  and tanning  agent in food processing as a flavouring  agent and as a preservative, and in the pharmaceutical industry as a skin care agent. It can help remove the upper layers of the skin. This colorless and odourless chemical is highly soluble in water. It is used in various skin-care products. We offer Glycolic acid in various packaging like 5Kg, 25Kg, 50 Kg etc. We can also offer sodium lactate, lactic acid and other cosmetic based products. Ferrous Sulphide Sticks http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/ferrous-sulphide-sticks.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/ferrous-sulphide-sticks.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphide is chemical composition which is used for improving the cutting ability of the metals and are extensively used for adding sulphur to the metals while steel manufacturing process. Further, this range is highly effective in raising the mechanical properties of various kinds of steels and metals. Ferrous Sulphide sticks are widely used as a laboratory chemical for the preparation of Hydrogen Sulphide gas, by famous KIPP'S apparatus when comes in contact with dilute mineral acids. We can also ferrous sulphate crystals hydrated. Cuprous Chloride http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/cuprous-chloride.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/cuprous-chloride.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Copper(I) chloride, commonly called cuprous chloride, is the lower chloride of copper, with the formula CuCl. The substance is a white solid sparingly soluble in water, but very soluble in concentrated hydrochloric acid. Impure samples appear green due to the presence of copper (II) chloride. We also offer copper based products like copper oxide black, copper sulphate, cupric chloride, cupric carbonate etc. Dimethylamine Hydrochloride http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/dimethylamine-hydrochloride.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/dimethylamine-hydrochloride.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Di Methylamine Hydrochloride powder, a white crystalline powder is used as an intermediate in the manufacture of Ranitidine and Metformin, Tramadol, Amlodipine, etc. It gives a possible allergic reaction if ingested with the skin, Nausea Headache, irritates the eyes and skin. It is advisable to store it at room temperature in a cool dry place. We provide high quality  Dimethylamine Hydrochloride. It is provided with  Double polyethylene packing of 25 Kg HDPE Bags. We can also offer Mono methylamine hydrochloride and tri-ethylamine hydrochloride. Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite when dissolved in water is commonly known as bleach or liquid bleach. Sodium hypochlorite is frequently used as a disinfectant or a bleaching agent. Among other applications, it can be used to remove mold stains, dental stains caused by fluorosis, and stains on crockery, especially those caused by the tannins in tea. It can be 2 variants 6-8% concentration and 9-11% concentration liquid. We can also offer calcium hypochlorite. Laboratory Chemicals http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reagents and laboratory chemicals include substances of sufficient purity for use in chemical analysis, chemical reactions or physical testing.Examples : Acetaldehyde Acetanilide Aluminium Acetate Ammonium Sulphide Ammonium Di chromate Ammonium Molybdate Di Phenylamine Cupric Chloride Ferrous Sulphate & many more… Organic & Inorganic Chemicals http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/organic-inorganic-chemicals.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/organic-inorganic-chemicals.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Intermediates are the chemicals for use as raw materials in Synthesis of another Chemical or as an intermediate for a Bulk Drug, Dyes etc.Examples : Anisaldehyde Benzanilide Benzil Benzoin 3- Chloroaniline Chlorobenzoic acid 4- Chloro-m-cresol Nitrobenzoic acid Potassium nitrite Propyl gallate 5- Sulfosalicylic acid Thioacetamide & many more… HPLC Grade Chemicals http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/hplc-grade-chemicals.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/hplc-grade-chemicals.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High pressure liquid chromatography (HPLC) is one of the widely used analytical technique. But it very sensitive to operate at constant pressure.Examples : Acetone Benzyl Alcohol Water Formamide Iso Propyl Alcohol & many more…. Analytical Reagents http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/analytical-reagents.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/analytical-reagents.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reagents essential for analytical purpose and research work having high purity. The certificate of guarantee give the minimum assay and maximum limits of trace impurities. These reagents complies maximum tests of ACS grades, GR, ANALAR, P.A. (Pro Analysis) which are marketed by other international companies.Examples : Acetamide Toluene Xylene Benzene Potassium Nitrite Acetone & many more…. Industrial Acid http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/industrial-acid.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/industrial-acid.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acids are primary contributors to the measure of pH in a solution, and the presence of acid is key characteristics of almost all solutions while Solvent is a substance that dissolves a solute (a chemically distinct liquid, solid or gas), resulting in a solution. Examples : Hypophosphorous Acid Acetic Acid Phosphoric Acid Lactic Acid Per Chloric Acid & many more… Acids And Solvent http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/acids-and-solvent.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/acids-and-solvent.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A solution is a homogeneous mixture composed of two or more substances. In such a mixture, a solute is a substance dissolved in another substance, known as a solvent.Examples : Hydrochloric Acid N-10 Sulphuric Acid N-10 Nitric Acid N-10 Safranin Solution Methylene Blue Solution Methyl Orange Solution & many more… Dyes http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/dyes.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/dyes.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This section contains various range of Dyes such as Acid, Basic, Reactive etc.Examples : Tartrazine Rhodamine B Erioglaucine G Nigrosin (W.S.) Magenta Lumps / Powder Rhodamine B 500% Methylene Blue (Zinc Free) Victoria Blue & many more… Stain And Indicator http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/stain-and-indicator.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/stain-and-indicator.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This section contains various Stain & Indicator. The Stains & Indicators have the significant properties showing the different colors at different pH values.Examples : Eriochrome black T Fluorescein Indigo carmine Malachite green Methyl orange Murexide (ammonium purpurate) Thymolphthalein & many more… Molecular Sieves http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/molecular-sieves.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/molecular-sieves.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A molecular sieve is a material with pores (very small holes) of uniform size. These pore diameters are similar in size to small molecules, and thus large molecules cannot enter or be absorbed, while smaller molecules can. It should be used to dry dehydration solvents for electron microscopy.Examples : Molecular Sieve 3A Molecular Sieve 4A Molecular Sieve 5A Molecular Sieve 13X Food Colours http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/food-colours.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/food-colours.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This section contains various range of Dyes / Colours used in Food / Cosmetic Industry.Examples : Amaranth Brilliant Blue FCF Carmoisine Erythrosine Indigo Carmine Ponceau 4R Sunset Yellow & many more… Essential Oil http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/essential-oil.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Essential oils are also known as volatile oils, ethereal oils, aetherolea, or simply as the oil of the plant from which they were extracted, such as oil of clove.Examples : Cedarwood Oil Eucalyptus Oil Clove Oil Orange Oil Peppermint Oil & many more… Metallic Salt http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/metallic-salt.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/metallic-salt.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has installed all the in-house facility wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting quick and massive requirements of the clients. Located in Mumbai(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. Metallic salts having a metal or metallic oxide for base.Examples : Ammonium Aluminium Barium Bismuth Copper Cobalt Cadmium Chromium Iron Potassium Sodium Nickel Tin Zinc & many more… Buffer Capsules http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/buffer-capsules.htm http://www.forumenterprises.co.in/buffer-capsules.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buffer capsules to make up buffer solutions for use in science educationExamples : FE51.004 - Buffer capsules, pH4 FE51.007 - Buffer capsules, Ph7 FE51.010 - Buffer capsules, pH10